04
Jan
09

The HEART[Land].

the-light-of-joy

THE LIGHT OF JOY

 

JOHN23

 

Dear John

 

01/01/2009 12:39PM or 12/12 where 12 the number of Fulfilment.

 

Two little twins will receive their hearts desires before the beginning of the new year tonight.  So when the New Year, 2009, start tonight, these two kids’ hearts desires would have been fulfilled.

 

And the beauty of it all is that they are called Boeta and Sussa.  It is the household name for every kid who has got a brother or sister as if you have a brother, you call him in Afrikaans, “Boeta”.   And if you have a sister, you call her in Afrikaans, “Sussa”.  So in a way they are representative of every brother and sister in this world that exist.  And therefore, they as brothers and sisters, would be representative for all the kids in this world.  So maybe by their heart’s desires being fulfilled on this last minutes before the year 2009 start, the whole of mankind’s kids hearts desires are therefore fulfilled in symbolism.

 

And even more beautiful is that it is because of a Queen, a Queen of a Business Club, that their hearts desires actually got fulfilled.  But think of the Beauty of that – the inverse of Marie Antoinette in history, this Queen of a Business Club, decided to keep her up with something so small as to fulfill Boeta and Sussa’s heart’s desires.  What must God think of God’s Creation?  Look, I, God, have created something good (at last) as even someone down there on that Planet Earth who is as mighty and powerful as a Queen, held herself up with something as small as Boeta and Sussa and fulfilled their heart’s desires.

 

But meanwhile we do not know the extend of this act?  As I said, Boeta and Sussa is representative of all the kids on this Planet in symbolism.  So maybe this is a Joyful message (not mess(of ALL the)ages) anymore) for 2009.  So, if ALL symbolism works [LETS HOPE – and I have written about FAITH AND LOVE, but it seems this is about HOPE now], then from 2009 we will have a fulfilling of hearts desires for each child, even the ones who grow to become adults as they too are still someone’s brother or sister in some way.  I don’t think this Queen realized what great a dead she did to get involved in a matter so [small?].

But pictures were taken of this event and there were 48 pictures/photographs in total.  And 4 + 8 = 12, the number of Fulfillment.  But it is also the number combination that Linda asked me about, namely

31 08

And the starting time of the first picture was 31/12/2008 20:06, or the 26 (from the 20:06), the inverse of the Quantum combination Number 62, that are linked to the Quantum Principle that mankind suffers from, namely the state of mind of the World of Opposites.  And the end time of the last photo, was 31/12/2008, 20:20 or 22.  The amount of letters (that made up some of the first words) that the Hebrew language has got.  And how powerful are “words”?  Maybe not powerful, but the understanding of the ALL is in how you put the words that are describing of our perceptions.

the-beginning 

THE BEGINNING

 

INITIAL REQUEST TO THE QUEEN

28/11/2008 – time, Unknown

 

To whom it may concern.

 

I did not know who to turn to.  At first I thought to approach my boss, but I know he is an advocate and very busy and want short and (not) sweat letters via email from me.  I must be factual with him – although he is a very great man in my eyes.

 

Then I thought, well, maybe if one goes political on this, it will help as the political parties all just would want to do something like this for the sake of getting votes.  Especially now.

 

So I thought to myself, who would get the least out of this, as a business would then use it for advertising itself business wise.  So what came to mind was that The Business Club might be the best proposition.  If they did not want to get involved, then I would probably have to go and find another way for this problem before Christ(mass).  That is why I am writing the letter to you now already.

 

I am actually busy going through my own “shit” at this stage and do not really understand why I even bother about the following?

The other night I was off to the guest house which I am taking care of for my boss in Cape Town here on Cedar Peak close to Porterville.  And this little brown boy was walking after me the whole time but I was so busy with my own problems that I hardly noticed him.  But he tried to tell me on my way to the house something and I tried to hear what he was saying and I could only make out that he was talking about the little “draadkarretjie” that my boss has for his kids, inside the guest house.

 

But still I went on into the house and did what I had to do and as I came out he was there still. Waiting for me.  And I said to him he must go home.  And I called him after me, but it seemed as if he was waiting for something.  And the only thing I could think of to tell him was that we will ask Father Christmas to consider to bring him a “draadkarretjie” for Christmas.  And I still wondered if this brown kid would have any understanding of that concept? 

 

But then, as we went back, I noticed something and that is why I am writing you this letter.  I noticed that he has a blue plastic motorcycle (the boy is about 3 -4 years old and his name is Boeta) – the ones you get the kids to push themselves on?  But I realized but I always see him with this motorcycle, but he is never on it!  He is pushing it from the front side to the back side of the motorcycle, all the way where he goes in front of him.  Like you would be pushing that little “draadkarretjie”.  So his little heart must be yearning for this little “draadkarretjie”.  And nobody seems to take notice of this yearning.

 

But I would have loved to get him this draadkarrerjie, but I am out of a vehicle myself at the moment because of I rolled my vehicle and feel I am not getting on track with the insurance claim for some or other reason, but that is besides the point.  It is just, I don’t think I will have the money to buy him a draadkarretjie like that for Christmas, and if I do have the money, I do not know where to get hold of one at this stage either.  And to tell you the truth, with the condition I am in, I do not have the strength to go and look somewhere to find something like this?  But the other thing is, he has got a little twin sister as well, so if I get him something, I will have to get her something as well.  And I have got no clue as to what to get her.

 

So I was wondering if The Business Club do not want to take care of one little boys yearning by just giving him a draadkarretjie for Christmas and if there is someone at The Business Club that has got any ideas of something special to give to the little twin sister as well, I would appreciate it.  But I think they will appreciate it more!

 

I guess I am making a fool of myself again, but then so be it.  Attached are a photograph of the twins, the little boy and his little blue motorcycle that he uses at this stage as a draadkarretjie, and his little twin sister.  I hope their dreams can be fulfilled this Christmas.

If you could also just inform me if I need to make another plan before Christ(mass) to let this happen, please, I would appreciate it.  You can simply email me to this address.  Thank you.

(Just:  this is not my style, as I am actually for Conservation and just love Nature and The Animals)

 

KIND REGARDS

(This letter was emailed – according to the computer – at 4:22 on 28/11/2008 from my “legendsthe4”  email address.  A photograph was attached too which is photograph no 003 from my Pictures at date 2008-11-15).

And so was the INITIAL REQUEST TO THE QUEEN the eventual fulfillment of Hearts Desires.

But just to add.  We all had to go to the ends of this Planet to eventually find the “draadkarretjie”.  Eventually it was the superhuman efforts of a team called Abraham and Amanda from a place called Kaap Agri, that found this gift.  This all sound easy said, easy done, but it took a hell of an effort from all of us to get to this letter.  To get to the end of 2008 the way it ended in this letter – with the Sun going down, but a Light of Joy shining just before it does and getting captured this way.  But for all this their was a price to be paid for this “draadkarretjie” and as I already put so much effort on the Queen and on Kaap Agri, on Abraham and Amanda, I had to pay that price for all this to come about.  The price was a 300, where the 3 is The Triangle and then we are left with the 00or The Point [0;0], my The Point of Balance that needs to be reached in man’s state of mind I call “the state of mind of being in The World of Opposites”.

 

Anyway, just had a Tortoise walking into my house now.  A very old animal on this Earth.

KIND REGARDS

01/01/2009 13:27 and 2 + 7 = 9 and 13 + 9 = 22, and in the pictures that are proof of this event, the Last Picture, the End of this deed, but The Beginning of this Event of the Fulfillment of Hearts Desires, the time was also a 22 and 22 + 22 = 44, the number combination of the Hebrew Name of God that means:  “ I will be revealed at ever greater levels”.

of-hearts-desire-being-fulfilled-peace-and-love

A HEART[Y] MOMENT


0 Responses to “The HEART[Land].”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Blog Stats

  • 883 hits
January 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None